GLIDINGIRL - egy vitorlázórepülő pilóta élményei 2013 óta

Glidingirl

After I reached the halfway to first solo

2013. május 13. - Glidingirl

I was very excited on Friday before the weekend, as I knew that I would do a new task and I finish I/4, which means that I should be able to control the glider from the take-off until the landing - am I really a pilot? :)

maj11001.jpg

On Saturday I arrived at the airport at 7.30 a.m, nobody was there so I had the time again to admire that the birds were singing, the breeze was blowing and everything was so alive, summer is coming!! :) I love looking at the sunrise alone, it is so calm and relaxing.

maj11008.jpg

When the others came we started the flying day, I took on time measuring again and I just concentrated on my tasks. Unluckily, I had a compulsory programme at midday so I had to go to the city centre, but I was very angry: oh, the weather is great, and I should listen to a boring protocol event in my uncomfortable high heels... but later I fled quickly and returned to the airport.

maj11002.jpg

While I was away, one boy took his exam "c" and my instructor trained a bit for his coming competition in Szolnok. In the atfernoon the beginners continued to fly, so I had the chance again to show my knowledge. At the end of I/4 my instructor wanted to show my skills to an other professional, so he could check me too. He was satisfied with me, I had some small mistakes but soon it will be even better and better.

maj11007.jpg

My last moments in the air was amazing this day, I was so glad that the instructors allowed me to continue my training. We finished the day at 7.30 pm and then we did the paperworks, so I just went to home at 9 p.m. It was such a memorable day that I couldn't sleep for a while, I was on the spur of the moment.

maj11004.jpg

My own images. Almost every pieces are taken of my tutor's glider.

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://glidingirl.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr925298921

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása